0 0
0 0

Chou ni Naru Hi

Start reading

Synonyms チョウになる日。, Chou ni Naru Hi, Cyo-Ninaruhi, The day which become a butterfly

Released Jul 01, 2003


Romance Shounen Ai

Author(s) Yumeka, Sumomo

Rating 7.71 / 1,751 vote(s)

Views 3,370


Owl's tags

Login for adding owl's tag
Story Line The Day I Became a Butterfly is a volume which contains six chapters, each a different story: 1) The Day I Become a Butterfly 2) You at the end (Hate ni Aru Kimi) 3) The Lonely War 4) Blue Cat Tunnel 5) Tokyo Alien Ulala 6) Planet Yours (Source: ActiveAnime)

 Rate this manga:

Thank you for rating!

If possible, please support the author by purchasing the manga on official platforms like Amazon, Lezhin or Webtoons

Number the chapters or drag & drop to re-order

View More